We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard & Susan 11/16/2018
  Will 09/27/2018
They do a great job and are upfront and honest with you. 100% trust!
  John 08/09/2018
  Richard & Susan 08/09/2018
5
  Will 08/09/2018
The crew at Hauke?s AutoCare is top notch. They do what they say they?re going to do, and do it the right way. Very professional, and Customer Service from Jesse and Emily is exceptional. I depend on my vehicle for income and I depend on Hauke?s to keep me on the road.
  Jennifer 07/19/2018
Haukes Auto Care Center was excellent. The staff took care of us from day one and definitly made sure we got the best service possible. We never used Haukes Auto Care Center before but our vehicle's transmition went out and since they accepted our extended warrany we went with them and we are supper glad we did! Thanks Haukes Auto Care Center for the Awesome Service! Kevin & Jennifer Gordley, Maysville, KY
  Janet & Danny 07/12/2018
Prompt, friendly service! Thank you Hauke's Autocare!
  Shelley 06/21/2018
  Bill & Patricia 06/04/2018
Great service. Good at discovery of problems.
  Betty 03/08/2018
  Robbie 03/08/2018
Hauke?s is always accomdoating, friendly, and most importantly quality in their attention to detail.
  Amy 03/02/2018
  Mike 02/09/2018
Hauke's Autocare is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service!
  David 01/11/2018
A very professional, quality, fair-priced, thorough and honest service. Thank you Joe and Co for doing good work. You have my business for years to come.
  Scott 11/24/2017
Every time I come to visit, I can usually get a quick appointment at a time convenient for me. The work they do is the work they say they will do and more often than not, done correctly.
  James 10/25/2017
Did a great job. My son had a 1993 Stealth which had not been driven since December 2015. Hauke fixed it up in a few hours after getting a new alternator and my son drove it with no problems to Charleston SC.
  Anderson 09/14/2017
Quick and responsive
  Karen 09/10/2017
They went above and beyond what they had to, thanks again!
  Scott 08/31/2017
I took the car in for a routine oil change/fluid flush as well as putting bulbs in that had burned out. All work was completed in a timely fashion and everything that was done seems to be working just fine.
  Tom & Clare 06/01/2017
I trust Hawkes with our cars. They've done good work for us for a long time.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo