We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 10/25/2017
Did a great job. My son had a 1993 Stealth which had not been driven since December 2015. Hauke fixed it up in a few hours after getting a new alternator and my son drove it with no problems to Charleston SC.
  Anderson 09/14/2017
Quick and responsive
  Karen 09/10/2017
They went above and beyond what they had to, thanks again!
  Scott 08/31/2017
I took the car in for a routine oil change/fluid flush as well as putting bulbs in that had burned out. All work was completed in a timely fashion and everything that was done seems to be working just fine.
  Tom & Clare 06/01/2017
I trust Hawkes with our cars. They've done good work for us for a long time.
  Robert 03/09/2017
Perfect as always-quick diagnosis and repair with great friendly service!
  Bill 03/02/2017
Helped me know the true condition of my vehicle Did it in and economical and professional manner
  Betty 01/19/2017
  Scott 12/29/2016
Work done as described in a timely fashion.
  Charles 12/08/2016
I can never say enough good things about Haukes. Joe and his associates are the best in the business (as far as I'm Concerned). We feel confident driving our cars knowing that they received the HAUKES TLC. I was in the office one day and a lady called in and ask if their labor cost was less expensive than others. Wrong question. You see you can't put a price on quality, attention to detail, and a staff that really care about the customer and their car or truck. I will say that you always get a fair price and quality work that they stand behind. I always want the best, that's why I trust the service of my cars and the road safety to Haukes.
  Lewis 12/01/2016
Great job! You all saved me a bunch of money!
  Scott 11/24/2016
Work done as requested in a timely fashion along with some maintenance issues brought up that will be addressed in the near future.
  Dwight 10/28/2016
Great service!!! Had major maintenance and inspections. Gave Hauke the Honda recommendation inspections list. They did every one. Also, had frontend aligned. Boy does she drive nice!
  Lewis 10/20/2016
Excellent service at a fair price.
  Charles 10/14/2016
Maybe I sound like a broken record, but I can say from several years experience that Haukes is the only place I trust to maintain my cars and trucks to keep me and my family safe as we travel locally or vacation. The job is always done right and in a professional and timely manner. When I can get over 500,000 miles of trouble free driving out of my old Tracker, I know it was because of the excellent servicing received from Haukes. I'm working on almost 350,000 on my Impala now and I owe it to Joe and the Haukes team.
  Jt 10/11/2016
  Keith 09/29/2016
Professional, friendly, and accommodating service. My Mini Cooper was repaired quicker than expected. Thank You!!
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Scott 09/08/2016
Work was done and completed in a timely fashion. No further issues have happened due to those completed maintenance work.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo