We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 10/14/2016
Maybe I sound like a broken record, but I can say from several years experience that Haukes is the only place I trust to maintain my cars and trucks to keep me and my family safe as we travel locally or vacation. The job is always done right and in a professional and timely manner. When I can get over 500,000 miles of trouble free driving out of my old Tracker, I know it was because of the excellent servicing received from Haukes. I'm working on almost 350,000 on my Impala now and I owe it to Joe and the Haukes team.
  Jt 10/11/2016
  Keith 09/29/2016
Professional, friendly, and accommodating service. My Mini Cooper was repaired quicker than expected. Thank You!!
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Scott 09/08/2016
Work was done and completed in a timely fashion. No further issues have happened due to those completed maintenance work.
  Pam 08/25/2016
car is really doing good thank you for fixing it i would give you a 5 star
  Aleksei 08/25/2016
I use Haukes AutoCare LLC all the time when I need to repair/maintain my Acura MDX 2006.
  Randy 08/18/2016
  Charles 08/11/2016
Professional, dependable, Job done right, first time every time. Haukes has never let us down, or disappointed us.
  Bill 08/11/2016
Excellent work at a reasonable price in a short time frame
  Angela 06/16/2016
  Frank 06/09/2016
As always I was very pleased with my experience at the shop you guy and gals do a good job with a simple.
  Charles 05/26/2016
If you have tried the rest and been sorta satisfied, I urged you to try the best in automotive maintenance and repair...Haukes AutoCare. They are indeed the best.
  Scott 05/12/2016
Repairs were made in a timely fashion at quoted price.
  Randy 04/28/2016
  John 04/21/2016
Haukes AutoCare does a wonderful job. I trust them to give me the best advice and recommendations. I always feel like they are looking out for the customers best interest. I would recommend them to anyone. I have not been happy with the my Volkswagon dealer service experiences. I am relieved to have another option because I feel like I can trust Haukes AutoCare to be honest and upfront with me.
  Beth 04/14/2016
  Richard & Susan 03/24/2016
I am very pleased with Haukes AutoCare. They have found two problems with my 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan that I was not aware of and therefore I was able to take it back to the dealer under warranty. Haukes is very dependable and professional.
  Aleksei 03/24/2016
I would recommend Haukes AutoCare LLC to everybody.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo