We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 10/22/2015
My auto's run longer and are more trouble free simply because of the excellent work performed by the the excellent folks at Haukes.
  Aleksei 10/22/2015
I had a really good experience with repairing my car by Haukes AutoCare. Very friendly and helpful staff, fast and professional service. I'd recommend the company to my friends.
  Charles 10/15/2015
The only place to take care of my cars... Haukes Auto Care. Expert service, accurate estimates, and always...the work is done right. If you've tried the rest... Now try the Best... HAUKES. Charlie Blythe
  Bill 10/15/2015
In a day when it is not easy to find a good trusted repair shop other than dealerships, it is nice to know that Joe Haukes Automotive Shop is there and they will do there best to help you! Good People! Good at what they do! Bill Asbury
  Frank 10/15/2015
Very friendly and professional.
  Stephanie & John 10/15/2015
Friendly, fast & honest!
  Kirty 10/15/2015
  Richard & Susan 10/09/2015
we are very satisfied with Hauke AutoCare. They are very professional and you leave there knowing your vehicle was well taken care of.
  Steve 10/08/2015
  Sue 09/03/2015
Easy to work with and quality of work is the best!
  Lewis 09/03/2015
Great job for a fair price!
  Sue 08/20/2015
As always work was done well.Joe runs a clean shop; one of my reasons for going to him among many other. He's extremely competent,knows his autos and can diagnose quickly.--Highly recommend!
  Ann 08/20/2015
Very satisfied with the work that was done.
  Shelley 07/16/2015
I know I can always count on Haukes Auto Care. Great service everytime!
  Glenn&Connie 07/16/2015
We were amazed at how fast they were on repairing our vehicles. They did an excellent job on both vehicles. If, in the future, we need any work done on one of our vehicles, we're definitely going back to Hauke.
  Kevin 07/09/2015
  Scott 11/29/2018
  Scott 09/20/2018
Job done when promised and pretty close to price mentioned. This is my usual experience with this shop
  Scott 02/12/2018
Advice given is good and work done is good, though at present there is the same annoying problem with the check engine light that I brought it in for most recently. I have since put additional fuel cleaner in and run an entire tank of gas on it and more recently simply filled the tank. I am waiting to see if any of this relieves the problem before returning.
  Joe 03/30/2017
A polite and knowledgeable automotive service center
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo