We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Richard06/23/2022
Moved to the area a year ago. Chose Haukes based on positive internet reviews when my AC stopped functioning in my SUV. I made an appointment, dropped the car off, and it was fixed a few hours later. Fast, easy and professional. Definately sticking with Haukes for my future needs.
    Elizabeth06/02/2022
The office staff, Crystal was extremely helpful and prompt. ZACH , went above and beyond diagnosing and repairing my car. The mechanics were thorough and kind. The owner represented his business with a smile! Thank you
    Jerry05/26/2022
Very friendly staff, with great communication and awesome service for all types of automotive needs.
    Ronald05/20/2022
    Sondra05/15/2022
Great service
    Ronald05/05/2022
Excellent service
    Vicky04/28/2022
    Rick04/07/2022
Good work
    Harold03/12/2022
Excellent staff. Excellent results. What more could you ask for. Thanks for your quick repair of truck. Will return for all my automotive needs. Have a great day.
    Tessa02/10/2022
This was our first time to use Hauke?s Auto & we were highly impressed ! Appointment made to drop the car off, worked on it that day, called with details on eBay needed done & had it finished by the following mid day ! That was with ordering performance tires for our sons Camaro. Other reports shops we?ve dealt with would have had his vehicle for the week with no phone calls or updates. It was a breath of fresh air ! We will be using Hauke?s for our vehicles from now on !
    Richard & Susan11/11/2021
    Scott09/23/2021
Completed tasks work, again.
    Tom & Dawn04/15/2021
    Joey & Elizabeth04/01/2021
    Joey & Elizabeth04/01/2021
    Jane03/18/2021
    Tom & Dawn02/04/2021
    Angie01/29/2021
    Richard & Susan01/21/2021
Haukes AutoCare is always very professional and honest!
    Joey & Elizabeth12/31/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo