We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Will04/18/2019
    Will04/11/2019
The only place I bring my Mail Jeep for repairs/maintenance. Great work is the standard and it is always met.
    Brian04/11/2019
Service is always completed timely and professionally. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Even talked me into a different and less expensive service than what i had asked for.
    Richard & Susan02/21/2019
Hauke's is very professional and honest. I would recommend them to anyone that wants mechanics that do a great job!
    Tom & Dawn01/11/2019
    Diane01/10/2019
    Richard & Susan01/03/2019
Hauke does a great job! I leave there knowing they have fulfilled my requests and completely taken care of my car and any issues I may have been experiencing. Everyone that works there is very kind and professional! I recommend them highly.
    Richard & Susan11/16/2018
    Will09/27/2018
They do a great job and are upfront and honest with you. 100% trust!
    John08/09/2018
    Richard & Susan08/09/2018
5
    Will08/09/2018
The crew at Hauke?s AutoCare is top notch. They do what they say they?re going to do, and do it the right way. Very professional, and Customer Service from Jesse and Emily is exceptional. I depend on my vehicle for income and I depend on Hauke?s to keep me on the road.
    Jennifer07/19/2018
Haukes Auto Care Center was excellent. The staff took care of us from day one and definitly made sure we got the best service possible. We never used Haukes Auto Care Center before but our vehicle's transmition went out and since they accepted our extended warrany we went with them and we are supper glad we did! Thanks Haukes Auto Care Center for the Awesome Service! Kevin & Jennifer Gordley, Maysville, KY
    Janet & Danny07/12/2018
Prompt, friendly service! Thank you Hauke's Autocare!
    Shelley06/21/2018
    Bill & Patricia06/04/2018
Great service. Good at discovery of problems.
    Betty03/08/2018
    Robbie03/08/2018
Hauke?s is always accomdoating, friendly, and most importantly quality in their attention to detail.
    Amy03/02/2018
    Mike02/09/2018
Hauke's Autocare is awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo