We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Scott12/24/2015
Nice friendly service, very thorough. Even did a check back on a related issue with no hesitancy.
    Charles12/10/2015
As always, you provide not only excellent professional service, but a service I can trust to do the work necessary to keep my family safe as we drive. Thank you for many years of Great Service.
    Bob12/10/2015
    Frank11/02/2015
I have always had a positive experience the staff is always friendly and professional the service I always trust.
    Charles10/22/2015
My auto's run longer and are more trouble free simply because of the excellent work performed by the the excellent folks at Haukes.
    Aleksei10/22/2015
I had a really good experience with repairing my car by Haukes AutoCare. Very friendly and helpful staff, fast and professional service. I'd recommend the company to my friends.
    Charles10/15/2015
The only place to take care of my cars... Haukes Auto Care. Expert service, accurate estimates, and always...the work is done right. If you've tried the rest... Now try the Best... HAUKES. Charlie Blythe
    Bill10/15/2015
In a day when it is not easy to find a good trusted repair shop other than dealerships, it is nice to know that Joe Haukes Automotive Shop is there and they will do there best to help you! Good People! Good at what they do! Bill Asbury
    Frank10/15/2015
Very friendly and professional.
    Stephanie & John10/15/2015
Friendly, fast & honest!
    Kirty10/15/2015
    Richard & Susan10/09/2015
we are very satisfied with Hauke AutoCare. They are very professional and you leave there knowing your vehicle was well taken care of.
    Steve10/08/2015
    Sue09/03/2015
Easy to work with and quality of work is the best!
    Lewis09/03/2015
Great job for a fair price!
    Sue08/20/2015
As always work was done well.Joe runs a clean shop; one of my reasons for going to him among many other. He's extremely competent,knows his autos and can diagnose quickly.--Highly recommend!
    Ann08/20/2015
Very satisfied with the work that was done.
    Shelley07/16/2015
I know I can always count on Haukes Auto Care. Great service everytime!
    Glenn&Connie07/16/2015
We were amazed at how fast they were on repairing our vehicles. They did an excellent job on both vehicles. If, in the future, we need any work done on one of our vehicles, we're definitely going back to Hauke.
    Kevin07/09/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo