We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Albert04/07/2022
Service performed in a timely manner. I was given a the rest of a gallon of Lyqui Moly that was left over. The top leaked and there was oil in the trunk.
    Laurance04/07/2022
    Scott09/02/2021
    Jamie08/19/2021
Very responsive and completed repairs in a timely manner.
    Scott11/29/2018
    Scott09/20/2018
Job done when promised and pretty close to price mentioned. This is my usual experience with this shop
    Scott02/12/2018
Advice given is good and work done is good, though at present there is the same annoying problem with the check engine light that I brought it in for most recently. I have since put additional fuel cleaner in and run an entire tank of gas on it and more recently simply filled the tank. I am waiting to see if any of this relieves the problem before returning.
    Joe03/30/2017
A polite and knowledgeable automotive service center
    Scott03/16/2017
Mechanical work done as promised. Some difficulty in coming to get me to get my car back when complete. Since they had my only car, it would be necessary to do this.
    Roy06/08/2016
Work was performed as needed and completed sooner than promised. Very courteous and friendly. Only negative is prices are somewhat more expensive than other repair businesses.
    Mick03/03/2016
Best workshop in the region with a boss that looks after his customers!
    Mary Beth10/29/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo