We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tammy 09/17/2020
Excellent, fixed my vehicle fast!
  Karen 09/10/2020
  Will 08/27/2020
Joe?s crew does a phenomenal job getting you taken care of. I drive a mail Jeep and bring it in often for repairs. I hate that I have to call Jessie and tell him I?m having trouble so offen, but I also feel like I?m talking to a friend when I do. I don?t take my Jeep anywhere else!
  Rick 08/06/2020
  Will 07/16/2020
Hauke?s AutoCare is the only place I take my Jeep to for repair. They are professional and do great work. Most of the time I am pressed for time and need to be back on the road quickly. They accommodate me and my needs as quickly as possible. Great staff and crew.
  Richard & Susan 07/16/2020
  Bill 06/11/2020
  Scott 05/14/2020
Service was great - all items I requested to have checked were so with credible suggestions on future work. Keep up the good work!
  Will 04/23/2020
  Will 03/12/2020
They diagnose the problem and correct it with quality work, accurate estimates and on time. Great job by great people!
  Tom 02/20/2020
Great service, friendly personnel, easy on the wallet too.
  Will 02/20/2020
  Norlene 01/16/2020
  Scott 12/26/2019
Car was ready when promised and all items addressed to my satisfaction. And, so far in driving (more than 500 miles since visit) all works as I would want it to work - no issues.
  Ross 12/26/2019
Diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than 1 working day. I use them regularly. They always do excellent work.
  Will 11/28/2019
  Richard & Susan 10/18/2019
best car shop in town! They are very professional and we always know our vehicle is well taken care of.
  Will 09/19/2019
  Scott 09/12/2019
Work done was necessary work that I brought in for them to look at. I was told what would likely be necessary and what might additionally be necessary. Unfortunately, it turned out to be the latter, upping the expense, but I had been told and sort of expected it (my luck runs that way sometimes...). Just ran the car to Lexington and back and it all worked well it seems. So, I am happy with the work done.
  Angie 08/29/2019
I?m very satisfied with the work they did on my car and the service is great. They did all I asked except check my leaking tires. It was on the list but got overlooked but still they did great on what they fixed.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo