We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://haukes.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 06/28/2019
  Jack 06/27/2019
This is a very impressive shop. I am by choice a used vehicle buyer....I keep my vehicles maintained. I have dealt with many garages and mechanics over my 60 years. The business is clean and modern....Jesse is a pro at the desk. I appreciate their attention to customer satisfaction.....never before had a shop ever texted me with updates. I would highly recommend Haukes Autocare
  Scott 06/13/2019
All requested work done as asked and in a timely manner. All folks I interacted with were quite polite during the visit.
  Jerry 06/06/2019
Very professional service great job. Completed on time, with a respectful price. I will be back. Thank you.l .
  Donna 05/17/2019
  Will 04/18/2019
  Will 04/18/2019
  Will 04/11/2019
The only place I bring my Mail Jeep for repairs/maintenance. Great work is the standard and it is always met.
  Brian 04/11/2019
Service is always completed timely and professionally. People are friendly and knowledgeable. Even talked me into a different and less expensive service than what i had asked for.
  Richard & Susan 02/21/2019
Hauke's is very professional and honest. I would recommend them to anyone that wants mechanics that do a great job!
  Tom & Dawn 01/11/2019
  Diane 01/10/2019
  Richard & Susan 01/03/2019
Hauke does a great job! I leave there knowing they have fulfilled my requests and completely taken care of my car and any issues I may have been experiencing. Everyone that works there is very kind and professional! I recommend them highly.
  Richard & Susan 11/16/2018
  Will 09/27/2018
They do a great job and are upfront and honest with you. 100% trust!
  John 08/09/2018
  Richard & Susan 08/09/2018
5
  Will 08/09/2018
The crew at Hauke?s AutoCare is top notch. They do what they say they?re going to do, and do it the right way. Very professional, and Customer Service from Jesse and Emily is exceptional. I depend on my vehicle for income and I depend on Hauke?s to keep me on the road.
  Jennifer 07/19/2018
Haukes Auto Care Center was excellent. The staff took care of us from day one and definitly made sure we got the best service possible. We never used Haukes Auto Care Center before but our vehicle's transmition went out and since they accepted our extended warrany we went with them and we are supper glad we did! Thanks Haukes Auto Care Center for the Awesome Service! Kevin & Jennifer Gordley, Maysville, KY
  Janet & Danny 07/12/2018
Prompt, friendly service! Thank you Hauke's Autocare!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo